Back To CFSI

International Children's Film Festival India (ICFFI)

8th Floor, Films Division Complex, 24-Dr. G. Deshmukh Marg,
Mumbai-400 026 (India)

Ph: 91-22-2352 6120/ 2353 5517
Fax: 91-22-2352 2610
E-mail: festival@cfsindia.org

ICFFI Team

Chairperson

Nandita Das
chairperson@cfsindia.org

CEO and Director

Sushovan Banerjee
ceo@cfsindia.org

Creative Head and Coordinator

Monica Wahi
creative@cfsindia.org

Programming Team

Deepti D'Cunha
Geeta Ramkrsihnan

International Program Advisor

Renate Zylla

Production Head & Media Liaison

Rajeev Dwivedi
production@cfsindia.org

Marketing Head & Sponsorship

Sunil Balakrishnan
marketing@cfsindia.org

Hospitality Coordinator

Amirbanu Sumnani
guest.festival@cfsindia.org

Print Coordinator

Rajeev Dwivedi
print.festival@cfsindia.org

Design Partner

Flying Cursor